PEmicro

PEmicro

PEmicro

PEmicro is an industry trendsetter in Debug and ISP Programming tools for a wide variety of ARM® devices. Incorporated in 1982, PEmicro developed and marketed the first-of-its-kind general purpose programmer, with reconfigurable outputs to allow engineers to use a single tool to program memory from a wide variety of device manufacturers. Today, PEmicro continues this universal programming philosophy with its flagship products for both Advanced Debug and ISP Production Programming tools.

On the development side, PEmico’s  Multilink debug probes support many advanced debug features including power measurement, real-time expressions view, SWO data capture, and printf capture. The tools are seamlessly integrated into a variety of popular  3rd party IDEs, as well as through an Eclipse-based plug-in which integrates these tools into any GDB-based Eclipse IDE.

For production, Pemicro's Cyclone ISP programmers are some of the fastest and most sophisticated and secure programming tools on the market. CYCLONE and CYCLONE FX series programmers can easily be automated or operated manually in stand-alone mode to securely program target devices. CYCLONE FX programmers are PEmicro’s flagship Cyclones and offer several powerful and unique enhancements to memory size, programming speed, and data security.

PEmicro takes pride in its commitment to providing professional, cost-effective development tools and prompt, knowledgeable customer support. Over the years, P&E Microcomputer Systems have been fortunate to build many great relationships that have contributed to the success of PEmicro and partners. Although much has changed over the years, PEmicro have always practiced the same philosophy: a dedication to excellence in designing products that are both sophisticated and reliable to help make the complete development cycle faster and easier.

 

 

P&E Microcomputer Systems Inc. Videos

App

App

PEmicro Produkt Highlights


Display per page
Sort by

ACP Multilink Debug Probe

Product no.: USB-ML-ACP

PEmicro’s USB Multilink ACP is an all-in-one development interface which allows a PC access to the Background Debug Mode (BDM) or JTAG interface on wide range of ARM Cortex processor families.

149.00 *
Product data sheet

Universal Multilink Debug Sonde

Product no.: USB-ML-UNIVERSAL

PEmicro’s USB Multilink Universal is an all-in-one development interface which allows a PC access to the Background Debug Mode (BDM) or JTAG interface on wide range of ARM Cortex and NXP®/STmicroelectronics processor families.

192.00 *

Multilink FX High Performance Debugger

Product no.: USB-ML-UNIVERSAL-FX

PEmicro’s USB Multilink Universal FX is a high-speed, all-in-one development interface which allows a PC access to the Background Debug Mode (BDM) or JTAG interface on many different NXP & STMicroelectronics MCU architectures and ARM devices from several manufacturers. 

385.00 *

Cyclone ACP - ISP Programmer

Product no.: CYCLONE_ACP

In-System Production Programmer for ARM Cortex flash devices

  • Fast Programmer
  • 16 MB Storage (up to 8 images)
  • Security (Anti-tamper Technology, Memory Encryption
  • Automation (Single Cyclone, single image)
580.00 *

Cyclone Universal - ISP Programmer

Product no.: Cyclone_UNIVERSAL

In-System Production Programmer for ARM Cortex flash devices and and 8/16/32 bit devices

  • Fast Programmer
  • 16 MB Storage (up to 8 images)
  • Security (Anti-tamper Technology, Memory Encryption
  • Automation (Single Cyclone, single image)
780.00 *

Cyclone ACP FX - ISP Programmer

Product no.: CYCLONE_ACP_FX

In-System Production Programmer for ARM Cortex flash devices

  • Extremely fast (75Mbits/s)
  • 1 GB Storage (no limit of images)
  • Security (Anti-tamper Technology, Memory Encryption, Limit # of program operations, Limit date range) 
  • Automation (Multiple Cyclones, multiple images, Dynamic Data)
935.00 *

Cyclone Universal FX - ISP Programmer

Product no.: Cyclone_UNIVERSAL_FX

In-System Production Programmer for ARM Cortex flash devices and 8/16/32 bit devices

  • Extremely fast (75Mbits/s)
  • 1 GB Storage (no limit of images)
  • Security (Anti-tamper Technology, Memory Encryption, Limit # of program operations, Limit date range) 
  • Automation (Multiple Cyclones, multiple images, Dynamic Data)
1,157.00 *

PEmicro

P&E Microcomputer Systems

PE Microcomputer SystemsPEmicro entwickelt und produziert Debug- und ISP-Programmierwerkzeuge für eine Vielzahl von ARM® Bausteinen. PEmicro wurde 1982 gegründet und entwickelte den ersten Universalprogrammierer mit umkonfigurierbaren Ausgängen, mit dem Ingenieure mit einem einzigen Werkzeug Speicher aus einer Vielzahl von Bauelementenherstellern programmieren konnten. Heute setzt PEmicro diese universelle Programmierphilosophie mit seinen Flaggschiffprodukten, sowohl für fortschrittliche Debugging Werkzeuge, als auch für ISP Programmierungswerkzeuge für die Produktion fort.

Auf der Entwicklungsseite unterstützen die Multilink Debug Tester von PEmico viele fortschrittliche Debug-Funktionen wie z.B. Leistungsmessung, Echtzeit-Ausdrucksansicht, SWO-Datenerfassung und Printf Capture. Die Tools sind nahtlos in eine Vielzahl beliebter Drittanbieter-IDEs integriert. Ein Eclipse-basiertes Plug-In integriert beispielsweise diese Tester in jede GDB-basierte Eclipse-IDE.

In der Produktion zählen die Cyclone ISP-Programmiergeräte von Pemicro zu den schnellsten, fortschrittlichsten und sichersten Programmierwerkzeugen auf dem Markt. Die Programmierer der Serien CYCLONE und CYCLONE FX können sehr einfach automatisiert oder manuell im Stand-Alone-Modus betrieben werden um die Zielbausteine sicher zu programmieren. Der CYCLONE FX-Programmierer ist das Flaggschiff von PEmicro und bietet einige leistungsstarke und einzigartige Verbesserungen in Bezug auf Speichergröße, Programmiergeschwindigkeit und Datensicherheit.

Für PEmicro ist das Engagement in der Bereitstellung professioneller, kosteneffektiver Entwicklungswerkzeuge und eine umgehende sachkundige Kundenunterstützung Teil der Unternehmensphilosophie. 

Im Laufe der Jahre hatte PEmicro das Glück, viele großartige Beziehungen aufbauen zu können die zum Erfolg beigetragen haben. Obwohl sich im Laufe der Jahre vieles geändert hat, hat PEmicro immer die gleiche Philosophie praktiziert: Sie sind bestrebt, erstklassige Produkte zu entwerfen, die sowohl durchdacht als auch zuverlässig sind, um den gesamten Entwicklungszyklus schneller und einfacher zu gestalten.


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

Multilink Debugger ACP

Artikel-Nr.: USB-ML-ACP

Der USB Multilink ACP von PEmicro ist eine All-in-One-Entwicklungsschnittstelle. Sie ermöglicht einem PC den Zugriff auf den Background-Debug-Mode- (BDM-) oder der JTAG-Schnittstelle von ARM-Cortex-Prozessorfamilien.

149,00 *

Multilink Debugger Universal

Artikel-Nr.: USB-ML-UNIVERSAL

Der USB Multilink Universal von PEmicro ist eine All-in-One-Entwicklungsschnittstelle, die einem PC den Zugriff auf den Background-Debug-Mode- (BDM-) oder JTAG-Schnittstelle ermöglicht und eine breiten Palette von ARM-Cortex- und NXP® / STmicroelectronics-Prozessorfamilien umfasst.

182,00 *

Multilink FX High Performance Debugger

Artikel-Nr.: USB-ML-UNIVERSAL-FX

Der USB Multilink Universal FX von PEmicro ist eine sehr schnelle All-in-One-Entwicklungsschnittstelle, die einem PC den Zugriff auf den Background-Debug-Mode- (BDM-) oder JTAG-Schnittstelle ermöglicht und eine breiten Palette von ARM-Cortex- und NXP® / STmicroelectronics-Prozessorfamilien umfasst.

359,00 *
*

zzgl. Mwst

Angebotsanfrage