CAN

The Controller Area Network (CAN) bus was developed by Bosch in 1983 and introduced in 1986 with Intel. The aim during the creation was to reduce wiring harnesses in order to save costs and weight and to enable faster communication between electronic components. At that time, the total length of all cables in the motor vehicle without CAN could be up to 2 km. Nowadays, it has become an integral part of the automotive sector and has become the standard. Due to the many advantages of conventional communication protocols, the CAN bus is also used in the field of automation, building services, military or even in medical electronics

When developing and debugging with the Controller Area Network Bus, it is often necessary to send test transmissions or to identify errors and their origins as quickly as possible and correct them as soon as possible. A CAN bus adapter is often the best solution here to get full access to the CAN bus network and perform distortion-free monitoring.


Display per page
Sort by

Komodo CAN Duo Interface

Product no.: TP360110

The Komodo CAN Duo Interface is a powerful two-channel USB-to-CAN adapter and analyzer. The Komodo interface is an all-in-one tool capable of active CAN data transmission as well as non-intrusive CAN bus monitoring.

599.00 *
Product data sheet
In Stock, Delivery within 1-2 working days

Komodo CAN Solo Interface

Product no.: TP360510

1 Channel CAN Monitoring - The Komodo CAN Solo Interface is a powerful USB-to-CAN adapter and analyzer. The Komodo interface is an all-in-one tool capable of active CAN data transmission as well as non-intrusive CAN bus monitoring.

354.00 *
Product data sheet
In Stock, Delivery within 1-2 working days

CAN/I2C Activity Board Pro

Product no.: TP360210

The CAN/I2C Activity Board Pro is the ideal tool for the embedded systems developer working with CAN and I2C protocols. This board provides known-good target devices to help developers get up and running quickly.

170.00 *
Product data sheet
In Stock, Delivery within 1-2 working days
*

Plus Vat for enduser and companies located in Germany

CAN

CAN

Der Controller Area Network (CAN) Bus wurde 1983 vom Unternehmen Bosch entwickelt und 1986 zusammen mit Intel vorgestellt. Das Ziel bei der Erstellung war es Kabelbäume zu reduzieren, um hiermit Kosten und Gewicht zu sparen sowie eine schnellere Kommunikation zwischen elektronischen Komponenten zu ermöglichen. Zur damaligen Zeit konnte die Gesamtlänge aller Kabel im Kraftfahrzeug ohne CAN bis zu 2 km betragen. Heutzutage ist er aus dem Automotive Bereich nicht mehr wegzudenken und gängiger Standard geworden.  Aufgrund von vielen Vorteilen im Hinblick auf herkömlichen Kommunikationsprotokollen findet der CAN Bus ebenfalls im Bereich Automation, Haustechnik, Militär oder auch in der Medizinelektronik Anwendung.

Bei Entwicklung und Debuggen mit dem Controller Area Network Bus, ist es oft nötig Testübertragung zu senden oder möglichst schnell Fehler sowie deren Ursprung zu erkennen, um diese so schnell wie möglich zu korrigieren. Ein CAN Bus Adapter ist hier oft die beste Lösung, um vollen Zugriff auf das CAN Bus Netzwerk zu bekommen und eine verzerrungsfreie Überwachung durchzuführen.


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

Komodo CAN Duo Interface

Artikel-Nr.: TP360110

Der Komodo CAN Duo ist ein leistungsfähiger USB-zu-CAN Adapter und Analysator. Er ist ein "All in One" Werkzeug das die aktive CAN Datenübertragung als auch die verzerrungsfreie CAN Bus Überwachung ermöglicht.

431,00 *
Produktdatenblatt
Auf Lager

Komodo CAN Solo Interface

Artikel-Nr.: TP360510

1 Kanal CAN Überwachung - Der Komodo CAN Solo ist ein leistungsfähiger USB-zu-CAN Adapter und Analysator. Er ist ein "All in One" Werkzeug das die aktive CAN Datenübertragung als auch die verzerrungsfreie CAN Bus Überwachung ermöglicht.

354,00 *
Produktdatenblatt
Auf Lager

CAN/I2C Activity Board Pro

Artikel-Nr.: TP360210

Das CAN/I2C Activity Board Pro ist ein ideales Werkzeug für embedded System Entwickler die mit CAN und I2C Protokollen arbeiten. Das Board ist kompatibel mit dem Komodo CAN Produkten und dem Aardvark I2C/SPI Host Adapter.

122,00 *
Produktdatenblatt
Auf Lager
*

zzgl. Mwst für Endverbraucher und Unternehmen mit Sitz in Deutschland