Siglent

Siglent Technologies

Siglent Technologies

SIGLENT TECHNOLOGIES is a global leader in research & development, engineering, manufacturing, sales and service support for electronic test and measurement equipment that combines innovative features and functionality with a strong commitment to quality and performance.

SIGLENT began developing digital oscilloscopes in 2002. After 15 years of research and development, our products include digital oscilloscopes, isolated handheld oscilloscopes, function/arbitrary waveform generators, DC power supplies, digital multi-meters, spectrum analyzers and other general test instruments. In 2005 SIGLENT produced the ADS 7000 series digital oscilloscope. From that point on our annual growth has been 50% or more every year. We’re proud to announce today that SIGLENT represents — The Best Value in Electronic Test & Measurement. Siglent employs over 300 people, with more than 100 engineers working in several departments including hardware, software, industrial design, test, and the advanced equipment environmental lab, as well as a highly qualified management team and other technical professionals.

 

 

Siglent Videos

App

App

Siglent Product Highlights


Display per page
Sort by

Siglent SDS5104X

Product no.: SDS5104X

1 GHz bandwidth oscilloscope with 4 channels; 5  GSa /s Realtime sampling rate and a 250 Mpts memory depth; 480,000  wfm /s waveform capture rate; 10.1'' display (1024*600 pixels); Supports I2C, SPI, UART, CAN FD, CAN, LIN, FlexRay, I2S and MIL-STD-1553B

6,359.00 *

Siglent SDS5054X

Product no.: SDS5054X

500 MHz bandwidth oscilloscope with 4 channels; 5  GSa /s Realtime sampling rate and a 250 Mpts memory depth; 480,000  wfm /s waveform capture rate; 10.1'' display (1024*600 pixels); Supports I2C, SPI, UART, CAN FD, CAN, LIN, FlexRay, I2S and MIL-STD-1553B

4,959.00 *

Siglent SDS2352X-E

Product no.: SDS2352X-E

350 MHz oscilloscope with 2 channels, 2 GSa/s Realtime sampling rate, 28 Mpts memory depth, 400,000 wfm/s waveform capture rate, 7'' display (800*480 pixels) and 1 Mpts FFT math funtion. Supports IIC, SPI, UART, RS232, CAN, and LIN.

729.00 *

SDL1030X

Product no.: SDL1030X

SDL1000X/SDL1000X-E series Programmable DC Electronic Load has a 3.5 inch TFT-LCD display, a user-friendly interface and superb performance specifications

989.00 *

SDL1030X-E

Product no.: SDL1030X-E

SDL1000X/SDL1000X-E series Programmable DC Electronic Load has a 3.5 inch TFT-LCD display, a user-friendly interface and superb performance specifications

759.00 *

Siglent SPD3303X-E

Product no.: SPD3303X-E

DC laboratory power supply with a resolution 10mV/10mA 3 Channels and max. 220 W
Channel 1-2:  max. 32V/max. 3,2 A DC
Channel 3: 2,5V/3,3V/5V/3,2 A DC 
(switchable).

370.00 *

Siglent SDG6032X

Product no.: SDG6032X

Waveform Generator with 350 MHz Bandwidth 2 Channels, 2.4 GSa/s, 20 Mpts Memory and a vertical resolution of 16 bit.

2,959.00 *

Siglent SDG6052X

Product no.: SDG6052X

Waveform Generator with 500 MHz Bandwidth 2 Channels, 2.4 GSa/s, 20 Mpts Memory and a vertical resolution of 16 bit.

4,619.00 *

Siglent SDM3065X-SC

Product no.: SDM3065X-SC

Digital multimeter with a sampling rate of 10000 Sa/s, 6 1/2 digits Resolution (2,200,000 counts), 10k memory depth and a Scanner Card.

938.00 *

Siglent

Siglent Technologies

Siglent Technologies

SIGLENT TECHNOLOGIES ist ein weltweit führendes Unternehmen in den Bereichen Forschung & Entwicklung, Konstruktion, Fertigung, Vertrieb und Service für elektronische Test- und Messgeräte, das innovative Funktionen und Funktionalität mit einem starken Bekenntnis zu Qualität und Leistung kombiniert.

SIGLENT begann im Jahr 2002 mit der Entwicklung von digitalen Oszilloskopen. Nach 15 Jahren Forschung und Entwicklung umfassen die Produkte von Siglent digitale Oszilloskope, Handoszilloskope, Funktionsgeneratoren, Labornetzgeräte, digitale Multimeter, Spektrumanalysatoren und andere Testinstrumente. 2005 produzierte SIGLENT das digitale Oszilloskop ADS 7000. Seit diesem Zeitpunkt beträgt da jährliche Wachstum jedes Jahr 50% oder mehr.  Siglent beschäftigt über 300 Mitarbeiter und beschäftigt mehr als 100 Ingenieure in verschiedenen Abteilungen, darunter Hardware, Software, Industriedesign, Test und das Umweltlabor für fortschrittliche Geräte sowie ein hochqualifiziertes Management-Team und andere technische Experten.

 

 

Siglent Videos

App

App

Siglent Produkt Highlights


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

Siglent SDS5104X

Artikel-Nr.: SDS5104X

4 Kanal Oszilloskop  mit  1 GHz Bandbreite, 5  GSa /s, 480,000  wfm /s, 250 Mpts Speichertiefe und 10,1 Zoll LCD Display (1024*600 Pixel) Inklusiv Serieller Bus-Dekodierung und Trigger-System für I2C, SPI, UART, CAN FD, CAN, LIN, FlexRay, I2S and MIL-STD-1553B.

6.359,00 *

Siglent SDS5054X

Artikel-Nr.: SDS5054X

4 Kanal Oszilloskop  mit  500 MHz Bandbreite, 5  GSa /s, 480,000  wfm /s, 250 Mpts Speichertiefe und 10,1 Zoll LCD Display (1024*600 Pixel) Inklusiv Serieller Bus-Dekodierung und Trigger-System für I2C, SPI, UART, CAN FD, CAN, LIN, FlexRay, I2S and MIL-STD-1553B.

4.959,00 *

Siglent SDS2352X-E

Artikel-Nr.: SDS2352X-E

2 Kanal Oszilloskop mit 350 MHz Bandbreite, einer Abtastrate von 2 GSa/s, 28 Mpts Speichertiefe und 7 Zoll LCD Display (800*480 Pixel). Inklusiv Serieller Bus-Dekodierung für I2C, SPI, UART,RS232, CAN, und LIN.

729,00 *
Produktdatenblatt

SDL1030X

Artikel-Nr.: SDL1030X

Mit den Geräten der SDL1000X / SDL1000X-E-Serie lässt die elektronische Gleichstromlast programmieren. Es  verfügt über ein 3,5-Zoll-TFT-LCD-Display, eine benutzerfreundliche Schnittstelle und hervorragende Leistungsspezifikationen.

989,00 *
Produktdatenblatt

SDL1030X-E

Artikel-Nr.: SDL1030X-E

Mit den Geräten der SDL1000X / SDL1000X-E-Serie lässt die elektronische Gleichstromlast programmieren. Es  verfügt über ein 3,5-Zoll-TFT-LCD-Display, eine benutzerfreundliche Schnittstelle und hervorragende Leistungsspezifikationen.

759,00 *
Produktdatenblatt

Siglent SPD3303X-E

Artikel-Nr.: SPD3303X-E

DC Labornetzgerät mit einer Auflösung von 10mV/10mA, 3 Kanälen und max 220 W
Kanal 1-2:  max. 32V/max. 3,2 A DC
Kanal 3: 2,5V/
3,3V/5V/3,2 A DC (umschaltbar)

370,00 *

Siglent SDG6032X

Artikel-Nr.: SDG6032X

Funktionsgenerator mit 350 MHz Bandbreite, 2 Kanälen, 2.4 GSa/s, 20 Mpts Speicher und einer vertikalen Auflösung von 16 bit.

2.959,00 *

Siglent SDG6052X

Artikel-Nr.: SDG6052X

Funktionsgenerator mit 500 MHz Bandbreite, 2 Kanälen, 2.4 GSa/s, 20 Mpts Speicher und einer vertikalen Auflösung von 16 bit.

4.619,00 *

Siglent SDM3065X-SC

Artikel-Nr.: SDM3065X-SC

Tischmultimeter mit einer Abtastrate von 10000 Sa/s, einer Auflösung von 6 1/2 digits (2,200,000 counts), einer Speichertiefe von 10k und einer Scanner Card

938,00 *
*

zzgl. Mwst

Angebotsanfrage