FMC-INDUSTRIAL Industrial Communication Daughter Card

Product no.: FMC-INDUSTRIAL
Available delivery methods: DHL Express Delivery, DHL standard delivery | Switzerland, DHL standard delivery, DHL standard delivery, DHL standard delivery, Own carrier number

FMC-INDUSTRIAL card was designed to enable prototyping and evaluation of industrial applications that require standard serial communication interfaces but versions improved for QoS and immunity to rugged conditions.

The board contains isolated versions of RS485 and RS232 that are well established in many industries. Additionally there is a CAN controller that also provides isolated physical interface that is widely used in automotive applications.

Except of the hardened serial interfaces industrial applications very often exploit standard computer interfaces, hence this board provides the USB 3.0. It can be further expanded with the Digilent PMOD modules.

Browse these categories as well: FMC Daughter Cards, FMC Daughter Cards

FMC-INDUSTRIAL Industrial Communication Daughter Card

Artikel-Nr.: FMC-INDUSTRIAL
Mögliche Versandmethoden: DHL Express Lieferung, DHL Standardzustellung | Schweiz, DHL Standardzustellung, DHL Standardzustellung, DHL Standardzustellung, Eigene Spediteur Nummer

Die FMC-INDUSTRIAL-Karte wurde entwickelt, um das Prototyping und die Evaluierung industrieller Anwendungen zu ermöglichen, für die standardmäßige serielle Kommunikationsschnittstellen erforderlich sind, deren Versionen jedoch hinsichtlich QoS und Immunität gegen raue Bedingungen verbessert wurden.

Das Board enthält isolierte Versionen von RS485 und RS232, die in vielen Branchen gut etabliert sind. Zusätzlich gibt es einen CAN-Controller, der auch eine isolierte physikalische Schnittstelle bietet, die in Automobilanwendungen weit verbreitet ist.

Mit Ausnahme der gehärteten seriellen Schnittstellen nutzen industrielle Anwendungen sehr häufig Standard-Computerschnittstellen, daher bietet diese Karte USB 3.0. Es kann mit den Digilent PMOD-Modulen weiter ausgebaut werden.

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: FMC Daughter Cards, FMC Daughter Cards