A2B Bus Monitor - Level 1 Application with Promira Serial Platform

Product no.: TP500110-TP604010
Possible delivery methods: DHL Express Delivery, DHL standard delivery | Switzerland, DHL standard delivery, DHL standard delivery, DHL standard delivery, Own carrier number

This product is discontinued.

Remaining stock is available at favorable conditions.

Make an inquiry here.

Please note, this is an application that requires installation on the Promira™ Serial Platform. This offer includes the Promira. 

Total Phase’s A2B Bus Monitor - Level 1 Application provides unprecedented access to the A2B system. By attaching the A2B Adapter Board in-line between A2B nodes, the A2B monitor can non-intrusively sniff A2B data on the line, giving users a real-time view into A2B traffic on the bus. A2B superframes are decoded and disassembled into I2S/TDM audio data and I2C control data for easy debugging. Additionally, full reporting on Interrupts and GPIO handshakes are correlated into the data capture.

The A2B Bus Monitor - Level 1 Application provides multiple ways of viewing the (A2B) data. Besides the traditional Bus Data view, the application also offers a Node Topology view and an Audio Channels view. The Node Topology view allows quick visualization of all nodes on the (A2B) bus. Users can display and export all node configuration settings to validate node initialization.

The Audio Channels view allows users to diagnose audio channel problems. Real-time audio levels for all upstream and downstream channels are displayed and audio for multiple upstream or downstream channels can be mixed and monitored simultaneously to quickly identify I2S/TDM data slot mismatch problems. Audio data can be exported to a file for further analysis using audio analysis software. The A2B Bus Monitor - Level 1 Application requires the Promira® Serial Platform and takes advantage of its high-performance serial data communications over USB or Ethernet. Data capture and analysis happens on the device, which allows for remote data capture and later review. The A2B Bus Monitor - Level 1 Application is a compact solution excellent for benchtop prototyping and in-vehicle field testing.

The purchase of your A2B Bus Monitor Application includes one year of support, allowing you to download any updates for this application for 12 months after purchase.

Accessories

Product Note Status Price
A2B Adapter Board A2B Adapter Board
A2B Adapter Board Enclosure A2B Adapter Board Enclosure
A2B Cable: Mini50 to Tinned Ends - 1m A2B Cable: Mini50 to Tinned Ends - 1m
A2B Cable: Mini50 to DuraClik - 30 cm A2B Cable: Mini50 to DuraClik - 30 cm
Promira Mounting Plate Promira Mounting Plate
90.00 € *
*

Plus Vat for enduser and companies located in Germany

 
Display accessory details

Browse these categories as well: Protocol Analyzers, A²B Automotive Audio Bus, A²B, Overview A2B Bus Monitor, Streaming of A2B-Audio with the Promira directly to disk, A2B Bus Monitor

A2B Bus Monitor Level 1 mit Promira Platform


A2B Bus Monitor Level 1 mit Promira Platform

Artikel-Nr.: TP500110-TP604010

Auf Lager

1.895,00

zzgl. Mwst

Angebotsanfrage



Bitte beachten Sie dass die A2B Bus Monitor Level 1 Anwendung auf der Promira Plattform zu installieren ist. Dies Angebot ist inklusiv der Promira Platform. 

Die A2B Bus Monitor- Level 1 Anwendung ermöglicht einen noch nie dagewesenen Zugang zum A2B System. Durch das Anschließen der A2B-Adapterplatine zwischen den A2B-Knoten, erhält der A2B Monitor ohne Störungen auf der Leitung zu verursachen A2B Daten, die dem Benutzer einen Einblick in den aktuellen A2B Datenverkehr des Busses ermöglichen. Die A2B-Superframes werden entschlüsselt und in I2S/ TDM Audiodaten und I2C Steuerdaten zerlegt, um das Debuggen zu vereinfachen. Darüber hinaus werden zusammenhängenden Interrupts und GPIO-Handshakes mit der Datenerfassung protokolliert und in Verbindung gesetzt.

Die A2B Bus Monitor - Level 1 Anwendung bietet mehrere Möglichkeiten des Anzeigens der A2B Daten. Neben der traditionellen Ansicht der Bus-Daten, bietet die Anwendung auch eine Ansicht der Knoten-Netzwerkarchitektur und eine Audiokanals-Ansicht. Die Knoten-Netzwerkarchitektur Ansicht ermöglicht eine schnelle Visualisierung aller Knoten auf dem A2B-Bus. Benutzer können sich alle Knoten-Konfigurations-Einstellungen anzeigen lassen und diese exportieren, um die Knoten-Initialisierung zu überprüfen.


In der Ansicht "Audiokanäle" können Benutzer Audiokanalprobleme untersuchen und ermitteln. Dort werden Echtzeit-Audiopegel für alle Upstream- und Downstream-Kanäle angezeigt. Audio von mehreren Upstream- oder Downstream-Kanälen können gleichzeitig gemischt und überwacht werden, damit Probleme eines nicht überreinstimmenden I2S / TDM-Datenslots, schnell identifiziert werden können. Audiodaten können für z.B. weiterer Analyse mit einer Audioanalyse-Software, in eine Datei exportiert werden. Die Datenerfassung und -analyse erfolgt auf dem Promira, wodurch Daten aus der Ferne erfasst und später überprüft werden können. Die A2B Bus Monitor - Level 1 Anwendung ist eine kompakte Lösung, die sich hervorragend für das Bench-Top-Prototyping und die Feldprüfung im Fahrzeug eignet.


Der Kauf Ihrer A2B-Bus-Monitor-Anwendung umfasst ein Jahr Support und Sie können alle Updates für diese Anwendung für 12 Monate nach dem Kauf herunterladen.

Zubehör

Produkt Hinweis Status Preis
A2B Adapter Board A2B Adapter Board
580,00 *
A2B Adapter Board Gehäuse A2B Adapter Board Gehäuse
95,00 *
A2B Kabel: Von Mini50 auf verzinnten Enden  - 1m A2B Kabel: Von Mini50 auf verzinnten Enden - 1m
75,00 *
A2B Kabel: Von Mini50 auf DuraClik - 30 cm A2B Kabel: Von Mini50 auf DuraClik - 30 cm
85,00 *
Promira Montageplatte Promira Montageplatte
90,00 *

Produktdatenblatt

*

zzgl. Mwst

Angebotsanfrage

Details zum Zubehör anzeigen

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Total Phase Protokoll-Analysatoren, A²B Automotive Audio Bus