Protocols

Protocols

A²B Automotive Audio Bus

A²B Automotive Audio Bus

Automotive Audio Bus (A2B) from Analog Devices, enables the next generation of infotainment systems in the fast-changing automotive industry. A2B helps enables multiple applications such as voice recognition and active noise cancellation.

CAN Bus

CAN Bus

The CAN (Controller Area Network) bus was invented by Bosch in 1983. Due to the robustness of the CAN, the CAN technology has conquered other industries where high reliabiltiy is a must.

I²C Bus

I²C Bus

I²C (Inter-Integrated Circuit) was developed in 1982 and is a serial synchronous two-wire bus. It is still the industry standard for monitoring, diagnostic and control solutions in many embedded applications. 

I3C Bus

I3C Bus

I3C (Improved Inter Integrated Circuit) is the next generation interface for embedded solutions, sensor networks and IOT currently using I2C and SPI.

SPI Bus

SPI Bus

Motorola invented the SPI (Serial Peripheral Interface) serial Bus to be able that microcontroller could be connected with peripheral devices or even that microcontroller could be connected to each other.

USB Bus

USB Bus

Universal Serial Bus (USB) is an industry standard that establishes specifications for cables and connectors and protocols for connection, communication and power supply between computers, peripheral devices and other computers

Protokolle

Protokolle

A²B Automotive Audio Bus

A²B Automotive Audio Bus

Der Automotive Audio-Bus (A2B) ist ein von Analog Devices entwickelter Bus für Infotainmentsysteme in der Automobilindustrie. A2B ermöglicht mehrere Anwendungen wie Spracherkennung und aktive Geräuschunterdrückung. 

CAN Bus

CAN Bus

Der CAN (Controller Area Network) Bus wurde 1983 von Bosch entwickelt. Aufgrund der Robustheit hat CAN ausserhalb der Automobilindustrie auch andere Industrien, in denen hohe Datensicherheit gefordert ist, erobert.

I²C Bus

I²C Bus

I²C (Inter-Integrated Circuit) wurde 1982 entwickelt und ist ein serieller synchroner Zweidraht-Bus. Er ist derzeitig noch der Industriestandard für Überwachungs-, Diagnose- und Steuerungslösungen in vielen Embedded-Applikationen.

I3C Bus

I3C Bus

I3C (Improved Inter Integrated Circuit) ist die NextGeneration Schnittstelle für Embedded-Lösungen, Sensornetzwerke und IOT die derzeit I2C und SPI verwenden.

 

SPI Bus

SPI Bus

Das SPI (Serial Peripheral Interface) ist ein von Motorola entwickeltes serielles Bus-System um Microcontroller mit Peripherie-Bausteinen oder auch mit mehrereren Microcontroller untereinander zu verbinden.

USB Bus

USB Bus

Der Universal Serial Bus (USB) ist ein serielles Bussystem zur Verbindung mit externen Geräten.